Diamond Ice Noble Vodka

Distilled 4 times

In a multi-step distillation process, the highest quality alcohol is produced. This quality exceeds even the specifications of the Russian Lux category.

In order to obtain a high-quality distillate from the must, it is heated up to 78 ° C. At this temperature, the alcohol boils, rises and is then collected as pure alcohol. This process is repeated several times to recover a particularly pure distillate. The alcohol content of this distillate exceeds 90%.

4 times filtered

  • Prefiltration with sand filters for the separation of solids
  • To improve the organoleptic properties of vodka it is filtered with activated carbon, which absorbs and also catalyzes the oxidative processes
  • After passing the carbon columns filtration through sand filters which creates the transparency of the vodka
  • The fourth filtration stage is called “Silver filtration” – the vodka passes through a filter of best silver threads
  • The remaining liquid is enriched with silver ions which let them shine
Order Diamond Ice Noble Vodka

THE SIBERIAN SPIRIT

Married with the purest water of Siberia, sour- ced 300 meters deep underground, the resulting symbiosis delivers a taste that is both natural and extraordinary.

Long inaccessible to the rest of the world. The spirit’s secret has now been revealed, and in its heart lies a vodka of surprises. From a wilderness filled with astounding diversity and beauty. This experience has culminated in the unique and distinguished Siberian spirit – that is Diamond Ice Noble Vodka.

PURE ARTESIAN WATER

The distinctively smooth and pure taste of Diamond Ice Noble Vodka is due to the artesian water that is added through a multi-stage filtration process. Artesian water is ground water confined under pressure between layers of impermeable underground rock. Drawn from under the grounds of the Taiga Valley in Siberia, the purity of the water can be felt with one sip. Rich in oxygen and minerals the water is slowly added to the vodka resulting in an unforgettably smooth flavor.

THE ESSENCE OF SIBERIA

Crafted with the finest natural ingredients and pure artesian water sourced 300 meters below ground in the Taiga Valley of Siberia Diamond Ice Noble Vodka will touch the heart of the true connoisseur. To those who love vodka we intro- duce a well-kept secret distilled in Siberia whose heritage goes back to over 100 years. For the first time Diamond Ice Noble Vodka expands beyond the borders of its rich heritage. A testa- ment to a tradition of pleasure and authenticity. The purest vodka is created to combine softness with strength. An unforgettably smooth vodka.

DISTILLED TO PERFECTION

The starch in the ground wheat is released, lique- fied, converted to grain sugar and gently fer- mented. The first distillation is already indicative of the uniqueness of the production process. A perfect gentle process is used because it avoids overheating. Our experience with this goes back more than 100 years. At this stage Diamond Ice Noble Vodka develops its incomparable flavor. In a second phase the raw distillate is purified and gently condensed. During the final two distillations Diamond Ice Noble Vodka reveals its crystal-cle- ar purity.

UNIQUE DESIGN

«Luxury is to be one of a few». In line with this credo, Diamond Ice Noble Vodka is made very accurately. The exclusive availability and the relief of ICE makes each bottle a distinctly unique item which perfectly matches with the particulari- ty and tradition of the Diamond Ice Noble Vodka brand

EXCLUSIVE BOTTLE

Diamond Ice Noble Vodka also adheres its credo of exclusivity when transforming a simple bottle packaging into a perfect thought which con- vinces through its exquisiteness and high quality craftsmanship. With Diamond Ice Noble Vodka, vodka enthusiasts have everything they wish to experience «The treasure of Siberia».

Diamond Ice Noble Vodka

4 Mal destilliert

In einem mehrstufigen Destillationsprozess wird Alkohol von höchster Qualität hergestellt. Diese Qualität übertrifft sogar die Vorgaben der russischen Lux-Kategorie.

Um aus dem Most ein hochwertiges Destillat zu gewinnen, wird dieser auf 78 ° C erhitzt. Bei dieser Temperatur kocht der Alkohol, steigt auf und wird dann als reiner Alkohol aufgefangen. Dieser Vorgang wird mehrmals wiederholt, um ein besonders reines Destillat zu gewinnen. Der Alkoholgehalt dieses Destillats liegt bei über 90 %.

4 fach gefiltert

  • Vorfiltration mit Sandfiltern zur Abtrennung von Feststoffen
  • Um die organoleptischen Eigenschaften des Wodkas zu verbessern, wird er mit Aktivkohle    gefiltert, die die oxidativen Prozesse absorbiert und auch katalysiert
  • Nach dem Passieren der Kohlesäulen erfolgt die Filtration durch Sandfilter, die die Transparenz des Wodkas herstellen
  • Die vierte Filtrationsstufe wird „Silberfiltration“ genannt – der Wodka läuft durch einen Filter aus besten Silberfäden
  • die verbleibende Flüssigkeit wird mit Silberionen angereichert, die sie glänzen lassen
blank

blank blank DER SIBIRISCHE GEIST
Gepaart mit dem reinsten Wasser Sibiriens, das 300 Meter tief unter der Erde entspringt, entsteht eine Symbiose, die einen ebenso natürlichen wie außergewöhnlichen Geschmack liefert. Lange Zeit für den Rest der Welt unzugänglich. Jetzt ist das Geheimnis der Spirituose gelüftet, und in ihrem Herzen liegt ein Wodka voller Überraschungen. Aus einer Wildnis, die mit erstaunlicher Vielfalt und Schönheit gefüllt ist. Diese Erfahrung gipfelt in der einzigartigen und ausgezeichneten sibirischen Spirituose – das ist Diamond Ice Noble Vodka.

Gepaart mit dem reinsten Wasser Sibiriens, das 300 Meter tief unter der Erde entspringt, entsteht eine Symbiose, die einen ebenso natürlichen wie außergewöhnlichen Geschmack liefert. Lange Zeit für den Rest der Welt unzugänglich.
blank blank ZUR PERFEKTION DESTILLIERT
Die Stärke im gemahlenen Weizen wird freigesetzt, verflüssigt, in Getreidezucker umgewandelt und schonend vergoren. Schon die erste Destillation deutet auf die Einzigartigkeit des Herstellungsverfahrens hin. Es wird ein perfektes, schonendes Verfahren eingesetzt, weil es eine Überhitzung vermeidet. Unsere Erfahrung damit reicht mehr als 100 Jahre zurück. In dieser Phase entwickelt Diamond Ice Noble Vodka seinen unvergleichlichen Geschmack. In einer zweiten Phase wird das Rohdestillat gereinigt und schonend kondensiert. In den letzten beiden Destillationen offenbart Diamond Ice Noble Vodka seine kristallklare Reinheit.


Die Stärke im gemahlenen Weizen wird freigesetzt, verflüssigt, in Getreidezucker umgewandelt und schonend vergoren. Schon die erste Destillation deutet auf die Einzigartigkeit des Herstellungsverfahrens hin. Es wird ein perfektes, schonendes Verfahren eingesetzt, weil es eine Überhitzung vermeidet.

DIE ESSENZ SIBIRIENS

Hergestellt aus den feinsten natürlichen Zutaten und reinem artesischen Wasser, das 300 Meter unter der Erde im Taiga-Tal in Sibirien gewonnen wird, berührt Diamond Ice Noble Vodka das Herz des wahren Kenners. Denjenigen, die Wodka lieben, stellen wir ein gut gehütetes Geheimnis vor, das in Sibirien destilliert wurde und dessen Erbe über 100 Jahre zurückreicht. Zum ersten Mal geht Diamond Ice Noble Vodka über die Grenzen seines reichen Erbes hinaus. Ein Zeugnis für eine Tradition des Genusses und der Authentizität. Der reinste Wodka wird geschaffen, um Weichheit mit Stärke zu verbinden. Ein unvergesslich weicher Wodka.

EINZIGARTIGES DESIGN

„Luxus ist, einer von wenigen zu sein“. Diesem Credo folgend, wird Diamond Ice Noble Vodka sehr genau hergestellt. Die exklusive Verfügbarkeit und das Relief von ICE machen jede Flasche zu einem unverwechselbaren Einzelstück, das perfekt zur Besonderheit und Tradition der Marke Diamond Ice Noble Vodka passt.

EXKLUSIVE FLASCHE

Seinem Credo der Exklusivität folgt Diamond Ice Noble Vodka auch bei der Verwandlung einer schlichten Flaschenverpackung in einen perfekten Gedanken, der durch seine Exquisitheit und hochwertige Verarbeitung besticht. Mit Diamond Ice Noble Vodka haben Wodka-Liebhaber alles, was sie sich wünschen, um den „Schatz Sibiriens“ zu erleben.