Exquisit Caviar

The craftsmanship and know-how of our caviar masters as well as the water quality and the feed used are what characterise our excellent caviar. The grain size reaches impressive proportions and the taste is considered exquisite by connois- seurs. Only selected caviar of the highest quality is included in our assortment.

Quality

All our caviar products are grown, processed and distributed in strict compliance with CITES regulations.

Control

Latest control systems that allow the experienced staff to constantly control the production and packaging of caviar.

Breeding

Only buy hand-picked caviar that has been bred in renowned caviar factories.

Why Exquisit Caviar?

Fine grains at fair prices

Our caviar has been sustainably produced in first-class quality in aquacultures and caviar factories in Iran for several years. We offer our valued customers an exclusive selection of the best caviar varieties – Beluga, Hybrid Gold, Oscietra and Baeri. We believe that the right caviar is the highest level of gastronomic enjoyment. It is one of the most exclusive products and sometimes the most expensive food available in the world. This is why we always guarantee high quality and lightning fast delivery. Our caviar is shipped in special refrigerated containers and the cold chain is never interrupted. Feel free to visit us on our Facebook and Instagram page.

Kaviarsorten Beluga Baeri Oscietra Sevruga

Our caviar for wholesale.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam

Mehr dazu

Payment methods

Paypal

Exquisit Caviar

Die Handwerkskunst und das Know-how unserer Kaviarmeister sowie die Wasserqualität und das verwendete Futter machen unseren hervorragenden Kaviar aus. Die Korngröße erreicht dabei beeindruckende Proportionen und der Geschmack wird unter Kennern als exquisit bezeichnet. Unser Sortiment besteht ausschließlich aus erlesenem Kaviar der höchsten Qualitätsgüte.

Qualität

Alle unsere Kaviarprodukte werden unter strikter Einhaltung der CITES-Vorschriften gezüchtet, verarbeitet und vertrieben.

Kontrolle

Neueste Kontrollsysteme, die es dem erfahrenen Personal ermöglichen, die Produktion und Verpackung von Kaviar ständig zu kontrollieren.

Zucht

Kaufen Sie ausschließlich handverlesenen Kaviar, die in renommierten Kaviar-Manufakturen gezüchtet wurden.

Warum Exquisit Caviar?

Feine Körner zu fairen Preisen

Unser Kaviar wird seit mehreren Jahren in erstklassiger Qualität nachhaltig in Aquakulturen und Kaviarmanufakturen hergestellt. Wir bietet unseren geschätzten Kunden eine exklusive Auswahl der besten Kaviarsorten – Beluga, Hybrid Gold, Oscietra und Baeri. Wir glauben, dass der richtige Kaviar die höchste Stufe der gastronomischen Genüsse ist. Es ist eines der exklusivsten Produkte und manchmal auch das teuerste auf der Welt erhältliche Lebensmittel. Daher garantieren wir eine stets hohe Qualität und eine blitzschnelle Lieferung. Unser Kaviar wird in speziellen Kühlbehältern verschickt und die Kühlkette wird nie unterbrochen. Besuchen Sie uns auch gerne auf unserer Facebook und Instagram Seite.

Kaviarsorten Beluga Baeri Oscietra Sevruga

Unser Caviar für den Großhandel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam

Mehr dazu

Zahlungsarten

Paypal